Board of Trustees

Spartanburg County District Four Board of Trustees

Board Members 2017‚Äč

(From left to right:  Chris Bennett, Tony Davis,
Melvin Brewton - Vice Chairman, Joni Phillips - Secretary, Gordon Godfrey, 
Milton Smith - Chairman, Randy Grant, Charles Hembree and Rick Sloan)
(All board members have completed the state orientation requirements.)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.